2018 AGM and its committee

S c r o l l D o w n

The Singapore Business and Social Association held its 2018 Annual General Meeting on the 20th of October 2018 and the nominations for the election resulted with the successful elected committee consisting the following members of the association:

  • Jen Tan
  • Sherry Randhawa
  • Andrew Toh
  • Sheena Liu
  • Siva Shanker
  • Eren Gorur
  • Terry Conor
  • Suresan Rajandra

We would like to thank the previous committee members for their contributions and welcome the new committee, and look forward to their continual contributions in the coming term.

The Elected Committee met on the 8th of November for the regular monthly committee meeting and a 2nd round of nominations and voting for the key roles within the committee took place, with the election for the roles of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership, Events & Seminars, and Partnership & Sponsorship.

See our team page for the updates on the results of the election and the roles taken up.  As we are in the process of taking over the roles from the previous team (for some positions), do bear with us and we will be announcing upcoming events lined up for the year into the next.

Do drop us a note, or talk to us directly if you are interested to join us in the committee.  We welcome members or would-be members who are keen to volunteer their time, to help build a lively and active platform for fellow Singaporeans, friends and associates. 

Thank you all who have turned up to show support at the AGM and we look forward to serving the association and its members in the coming year.